Vorstand

Obmann
Patterer Stefan +43 664 3965030 stefan.patterer@tcbw.at
Vize-Obmann
Patterer Kurt +43 664 3302577 kurt.patterer@tcbw.at
Kassier/in
Wehinger Angelika +43 664 496 3560 angelika.wehinger@tcbw.at
Sportwart Jugend
Pape Oliver +43 699 145 301 51 oliver.pape@tcbw.at
Sportwart Allgemein
Schoch Claudia +43 664 506 8787 claudia.schoch@tcbw.at
Schriftführerin
Scheid Beate +43 699 1722 422 beate.scheid@tcbw.at
Neumitglieder
Ströhle André +41 79 800 28 58 andre.stroehle@tcbw.at
Anlagenbetreuung
Schoch Friedemann +43 664 1634717 friedemann.schoch@tcbw.at
(leer)
Deutsch Harald +43 660 8585977 harald.deutsch@tcbw.at
Dittrich Simon +43 664 831 9763 simon.dittrich@tcbw.at